No momento, esta página não está disponível em português
Default icon

Does PSD2 SCA apply to me?

Self-service guide to learning about PSD2 SCA compliance rules for your business.

Answer the questions to see if your transactions fall under PSD2 SCA compliance guidelines.

PSD2 countries are the countries of the European Economic Area (EEA), Monaco, and the UK.

The full list is: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the UK.

Is your business located in one of the above countries?