Deletes an existing notification subscription configuration. After the subscription is deleted, no further event notifications will be sent to the URL defined in the subscription.
A list of IDs of the notification subscription configurations to be deleted.
After submitting a call, you receive a response message to inform you that your request was received and processed.
Depending on the HTTP status code of the response message, it is helpful to build some logic to handle any errors that a request or the system may return.
The request has succeeded.Show more
A problem reading or understanding the request.Show more
Authentication required.Show more
Insufficient permissions to process the request.Show more
A request validation error.Show more
The server could not process the request.Show more