Online-payment icon

Business location

Answer the questions to see if your transactions fall under PSD2 SCA compliance guidelines.

Select from the choices below to see what PSD2 SCA guidelines you need to follow.

PSD2 countries are the countries of the European Economic Area (EEA), Monaco, and the UK.

The full list is: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the UK.

Does your business have customers in one of the above countries?