After a split configuration profile is applied to your user's store, we automatically split all payments according to the instructions from the rule that has the highest priority.
If you need to add or remove a rule, or change the conditions and split instructions of an existing rule, you can do so at any time in your Customer Area or using the Management API. However, you can only change the description of a profile or set a card region condition by using the Management API.
Adyen always checks the split configuration profile when we capture the payment. If you update the profile after a payment is authorized but before it is captured, we apply the updated profile to the capture. Transaction-specific split instructions in a capture request override the profile.
For instructions on how to manage your split configuration profiles using each method, see the following pages: